it's over

bästa låten just nu. bäst bäst bäst, ingen protest!

We've run out of words, we've run out of time,
We've run out of reasons, really why we're together,
We both know it's over baby, bottom line,
It's best we don't even talk at all, wooh.

Don't call me even if I should cross your mind,
I'm in love, I don't need to hear your voice on my messages,
Lets just call it quits, it's probably better so,
If I'm not returnin' your calls it's 'cause.

'Cause I'm not comin' back I'm closin' the door,
I used to be trippin' over missin' you but I'm not anymore,
I've got the picture phone, baby your picture's gone,
Couldn't stand to see your smile, everytime you dialed.

'Cause it's over, (over)
you know it's over this time, (this time)
So when you call I'm pressin' 7,
Don't wanna hear your messages, (messages)
I'm tryna erase you from my mind, (my mind)
'Cause it's over, (over)
I swear it's over this time, (time)
So don't keep callin', leavin' messages,
Don't want to know where you've been,
Baby 'cause it's over. (over)

/P


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

artist? :)

2008-09-17 @ 17:25:05
Postat av: tilda

leona lewis!

2008-09-17 @ 17:58:52
URL: http://tvillingsystrar.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

inte av jesse mccartney då?

2008-09-18 @ 18:10:20
Postat av: tilda

haha joo! förlåt mig, visste inte alls, systers favvis det där. Men du har helt rätt, Jesse Mccartney var det :)

2008-09-18 @ 18:12:50
URL: http://tvillingsystrar.blogg.se/
Postat av: Astronauten

Hej! Jag undrar om du skulle kunna tänka dig att ägna en minut åt att vara supersnäll mot mig och RÖSTA på mig och LÄNKA till mig i den här fototävlingen



http://microsites.nokia.se/6220/index.php?thanks=1#/grid/1/-1/votes/5185986



Vore hur snällt som helst och det skulle göra mig jätteglad! :D



PS. Du kan även vinna en mobiltelefon när du röstar :)

2008-09-18 @ 18:13:19
URL: http://astronautenochfrank.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback